jump to navigation

My own blog!! 26 Sep 2006

Posted by cat64fish in Land-lubber stories.
Tags:
trackback

Well well, my own blog space in wordpress.com. Thanks to Abby who recommended this blog site to me. It seems easier to use than blogger.com, but then again, I haven’t really blogged anywhere else.

Ok, the plan is for me to write down as much that I can remember about my diving experiences, spice it with some of my photos, for my friends and the whole world in general to read.

Hopefully this will work out better than my previous attempt to write a blog on blogger.com 🙂

Cheers for now.

Comments»

1. applecow - 27 Sep 2006

YAY! congrats on your nice bloggy blog! Looking forward to reading about your diving exploits!

2. Jani - 1 Oct 2006

WOOHOOOO looking forward to your blog posts hahaha…. blog blog blog!!!

3. Woc - 10 Oct 2006

Yay! New blogggggg! 🙂


Leave a Reply

